faux painting instruction, faux bois, wood graining

Levels of Study

The Principle of Applied Arts curriculum is divided into four levels of study: Student, Apprentice, Journeyman, and Craftsman. The classes within each level provide students a way to build a solid foundation of knowledge and then build and expand on core concepts.

For more information about the levels of study,
click here.

Related Information:

Private Training
About the Curriculum

Curriculum | Calendar